News

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Cascade

An exhibition of work by
ArtLab at Mountain Lake Biological Station
Summer 2017 Student Fellows

NOTE:... more

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

In this week's edition: Evolution Education workshop, Field Biology of Insects course, REU final presentations, annual volleyball tournament. View the video at... more

Saturday, July 15, 2017

... more

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017

iNaturalist is a portal for finding and adding observations of plants, animals, and other ... more

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

This Week: A June recap including the fish class, Walton Lecture, Gourmet S'more Cookoff, MLBS Triathlon, and herpetology class projects. 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

*The grant writing workshop has been canceled this year, but we plan to offer it again in the future*

Mountain Lake Biological Station will offer a 6-day hands-on grant writing workshop... more

Pages

Organism of the Day

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014