News

Monday, August 22, 2016

In addition, click here to see a YouTube video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T57vWsZgXBk&feature=youtu.be

Thursday, June 30, 2016

ANNOUNCING:   Walton Lecture, Mountain Lake Biological Station, Thursday July 14

 

Dear Biologists and Friends of Mountain Lake,

You are cordially invited to the annual... more

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016

MLBS will hold its annual open house on Saturday, June 25, from 2:00-5:00pm!  Come meet our... more

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

This Week at MLBS: Summer session 2 kicks off, ArtLab begins, an Open House reminder, and our new real-time Weather Underground weather station!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

This Week at MLBS: Updates on Summer Session 1 class activities, REU proposals, research labs, and our upcoming Open House.  Check out the video... more

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Pages

Organism of the Day

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014